Teams SquadVincy Premier League

Salt Pond Breakers Squad

15-Members Salt Pond Breakers Squad for VPL 2020

If you have been waiting for the Vincy T10 League, it’s just around the corner and will mark the historic resumption of cricket amid coronavirus concerns around the world. The cricket lovers are ecstatic to know that the tournament will be starting soon and are looking forward to the team squads and other details around the event. Here we have the Salt Pond Breakers Squad ready to share with you. Let’s check out. 

Salt Pond Breakers – Marquee Player

The Salt Pond Breakers franchise have trusted star West Indian batsman Sunil Ambris as their marquee player for the event. The right-hander represented the national team just a couple of months back and will be the key player for Breakers in the upcoming event too. He’d be expected to play some aggressive cricket and lead his side to the victory. 

Who To Watch Out For?

There are many players in the Salt Pond Breakers squad who can be expected to change their fate to the good. Some key players to watch out for include Delorn Johnson, Jeremy Layne, Seon Sween, and Kevin Peters.

Salt Pond Breakers Squad

Sunil Ambris, Delorn Johnson, Rickford Walker, Donwell Hector, Jeremy Layne, Javid Harry, Benniton Stapleton, Kadir Nedd, Seon Sween, Wesrick Strough, Kevin Peters, Christroy John, Urnel Thomas

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button